ADTOI SUB-COMMITTEES

No. Name Company Email Mobile
1 GST & Service Tax Committee
Chairman Mr Arvind Khanna   Jyotitravel Pvt. Ltd. arvindkhanna@jyotitravel.com 9910888333
Mr Pradeep Goyal Hifly Travels, Faridabad hiflytravelsfbd@gmail.com 9810220765
Mr Siddharth Jain Sapphire Ventures ,New Delhi- 110002 sj@c2t.in 9811330099
Mr. Vipin Aggarwal Woodsvilla E-4, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110024 woodsvillaresort@gmail.com Ph-11- 41552060,24332643,24332651 (M) 9810128254
Mr. Manoj Varshney Tulsi Travels tulsitravels@gmail.com 9810341888
2 Research Development Cell
Chairman Mr Anil Rajput promarktravels anilrajput@promarktravels.com 9810506646
Mr. Rajeev Chawla Honey Gold Treats, New Delhi info@honeygold.co.in 9811145656
3 Airlines coordination AND  Government Coordination Committee
Chairman Mr P P Khanna diplomatictravels diplomatictravels@gmail.com 9810032005
Mrs Kuku Kumar Travel Mate India, New Delhi travelmateindia@hotmail.com 9810011848
Mr.Pankaj Nagpal Travstarz Holiday & Destinations Pvt Ltd New Delhi pankajnagpal@travstarz.com 9810226656
Mr Harish Verma REISEN TOURS & TRAVELS, New Delhi harish@reisentours.com 9810040254
4 Railway, Road Tpt and Cruise Coordination Committee
Chairman Mr Dalip Gupta Dgs Travel House Private Limited dgupta@dgstravelhouse.com 9810060073
Mr Rajiv Verma Lawrence Travel, New Delhi lawrencerajiv@gmail.com 9810145718
Mr Srinivas Rao Rao Travels, New Delhi info@raotravels.com 9810075053
Mr Rajiv Arora Phoenix Holidays, New Delhi phoenixholiday@gmail.com 9911330390
5 Women empowerment & General House cultivation
Chairman Ms Reena Chopra reena.magical reena.magical@gmail.com 9871897274
Ms. Deepshikha Singh ( Mahi) Leisure Republic DMC, Sahiba bad services@leisurerepublicdmc.com 9999888412
Mrs. Geeta Maheshwari Hospitality & Marketing Services, New Delhi geeta@hnmservices.in 9868129188
6 E-News & Views
Chairman Mr Manoj Varshney   Tulsi Travels tulsitravels@gmail.com 9810341888
Mr. Sandeep Bhagat My Indian Holidays, Gurgaon keralaholidays2005@gmail.com 8860115595
7 Fam Tours & Educational Trips
Chairman Mr Jatinder Singh Bhatia texperts texperts@airtelmail.in 9999160222
Mrs.Shibani Ahuja Kapoor Wander Globe Inc.  T-28, Okhla Phase 2, New Delhi-110020 www.wanderglobe.com 9811004344
Mr Rajesh Arya India International Tours & Travels New Delhi-55 info@indiainternationaltravel.com /  rajesh@indiainternational.com 011-41541300 M : 09891157400 / 9891700800 / 9717760760
Mr Yogesh Bhardwaj Sunrise Airways Pvt Ltd, New Delhi sunriseairways1@yahoo.com 9811156497
8 Grievances & Redressal Cell
Chairman Mr Sanjay Saxena cordialindiatours cordialindiatours@gmail.com 9818300047
Mr. Ashok Chanchalni. International Tours And Travels, New Delhi tours09@gmail.com 9810261656
Mr.Vikas Khanna K Mart Tours (Pvt) F- 33, Triveni DDA Commercial Complex,Next to HDFC Bank ,First Floor ,Sheikh Sarai- Phase-I , New Delhi – 110017 obt@kmartholidays.com +91 11 26011233, 26011244/9999950037/ 9013533733
Mr. Sumeet Chopra SOS Travel House, New Delhi
9 Sports & Events Committee
Chairman Mr Ashish Chander Sehgal horatourism ashishsehgal@horatourism.com 9811842350
Mr.Kunwarjeet Singh Green Chili Holidays 1/23 Krishna Nagar, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi - 110029 contact@greenchiliholidays.com 9818529130 / 9910323510
Mr. Rohin Gupta Paradise Tours Company India Pvt. New Delhi rohin@paradisetour.in 9899888860
Mr. Vinay Ahuja City Linkers Tours & Travels, New Delhi citylinkers@airtelmail.in 9911363366
10 IT & Website Committee
Chairman Mr Chetan Gupta rgdestinations Pvt.Ltd. chetan.gupta@rgdestinations.com 9953589890
Mr Rajeev Sobti Indian Holidays R.K Puram New Delhi – 110022 rajeevsobti.indianholidays@gmail.com 9810074368
Mr Manmeet Singh Sky High Tours & Travels, Ludhiana, Punjab skyhightours@rediffmail.com 9417221444
11 Membership Drive &  State Chapter  Committee
Chairman Mr Rajat Sawhney    ravetours ravetours@gmail.com 9810038667
Mr Dalip Gupta DGs Travel House Pvt. Ltd.    209,Vardhman Sunrise Plaza 1, Vasundhra Enclave, Delhi-110096 dgupta@dgstravelhouse.com 9810060073
Mr Vineet Gopal Engee Holidays Pragati Tower Rajendra Place New Delhi vineet@engeeholidays.com +919811622000
Mr Rajeev Sobti Indian Holidays H - 1 (B) , Som Vihar Apartments Opp. Sangam Cinema R.K Puram New Delhi – 110022 rajeevsobti.indianholidays@gmail.com 9810074368
Mr Rajesh Arya   India International Tours & Travels Pahar Ganj, New Delhi-55 info@indiainternationaltravel.com /  rajesh@indiainternational.com 011-41541300 M : 09891157400 / 9891700800 / 9717760760
12 Finance Committee
Chairman Mr Rajesh Arya Raj2007arya@gmail.com 011-41541300 M : 09891157400 / 9891700800 / 9717760760
Mr Rajiv Arora Phoenix Holidays, New Delhi phoenixholiday@gmail.com 9911330390
13 Hotel Committee
Chairman Mr. Rajat Sawhney Rave Tours & Travels ravetours@gmail.com 9810038667
Mr. Rajeev Chawla Honey Gold Retreats info@honeygold.co.in 9811145656
Mr.Sachin Bansal City Explorer Pvt. Ltd sb@cityexplorers.in 9899692790
Mrs.Shibani Ahuja Kapoor    Wander Globe Inc.  T-28, Okhla Phase 2, New Delhi-110020 +91  9811004344
14 MOA Committee
Chairman Mr Dalip Gupta DGs Travel House Pvt. Ltd.    209,Vardhman Sunrise Plaza 1, Vasundhra Enclave, Delhi-11009 dgupta@dgstravelhouse.com 9810060073
Mr Rajat Sawhney Rave Tours Travels ravetours@gmail.com 9810038667
Mr. Rakesh Lamba Prakriti Holidays raakeshlamba@gmail.com 9810356033
Quick Enquiry

Special Offers